OK as you all may know we have just moved into our house and got a new computer and everything set up.  Well being the stupid idiot I am somehow we got a virus on the brand new computer in only one day.  I asked my husband what a good antivirus is and he told me a website to get a free antivirus download.  I downloaded kaspersky because it had a really neat name and it removed that meanie virus thing and now we can browse the internet without seeing annoying pop-ups, yay!
8/31/2010 05:00:04 pm

Congratulations guys. Beautiful home. Wish you all the best in your life's ventures. Thanks for visiting our Churches site. God bless. Rev.

Reply
9/1/2010 04:30:53 am

Congrats! Please let me know if I can help you with anything insurance related... 303-752-2999

Reply
9/1/2010 07:45:08 pm

welcome to the world of blogging....

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed