Hi friends who are seeing this.  Well this is the first blog that I have ever done the hub introduced me to blogging so I am new and don't know all the terminology so please bear with me!  I promise to keep this updated with what is happening in our life so stay tuned!
8/31/2010 08:04:24 pm

welcome aboard!will wait for the post's!

Reply
Ian
9/1/2010 03:02:57 am

Ah, you sound like me, when there is something to blog, I am so busy doing it that I gorget to write it down. That's why I have given up blogging! But seeing you set out on the voyage has made me reconsider. When I do depart again, I will let you know. Thanks for the inspiration! My name is Ian and I live in the uk (that's there because I can't seem to log in to be automatically named. Will catch up!)

Reply
9/2/2010 07:27:27 am

hey, just wondering who this is? you commented on my blog.

Reply
9/5/2010 06:41:41 pm

Hey, thanks for stopping by my blog. Do I know you? It's cool if I don't (yet!) I'm just curious.

Reply
9/8/2010 12:03:16 am

Thanks for visiting my blog & welcome to the world of blogging. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do

Reply
Ian
2/27/2011 07:21:12 pm

...... and? I guess you're my like me than I am. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed